Taylor Independent School District

Skip to main content

School Board

Back Row  L-R:  Marco Ortiz, Shorty Mitchell Vice President, Keith Brown Superintendent,
Daniel Philhower, Thomas Rohlack Secretary
Front Row  L-R: Marilyn Tennill, Anita Volek Board President, Cheryl Carter Asst. Secretary

Board Terms

Anita Volek, President   2015-2018 Place 2
Shorty Mitchell, Vice President 2017-2020 Place 1
Thomas RohlackSecretary 2016-2019 Place 5
Cheryl CarterAsst. Secretary 2016-2019 Place 3
Marco R. Ortiz, Member   2016-2019 Place 4
Daniel Philhower, Member 2017-2020 "At Large"
Marilyn Tennill, Member* 2017-2018 "At Large"
 *Marilyn Tennill was appointed to fill the unexpired term of Tim Vanecek